Name Telephone number Email address or website Area
Gauteng      
Amanda Cross 0837535622 amandarosecross@gmail.com Benoni
Bruce Barker 0116935041 bruce@dryneedling.co.za Randfontein/Westonaria
Carolyn Fenwick 0118497726 www.fenwickphysios.co.za Benoni
Cheryl Ross 0114324330 Cherylphysio@gmail.com Johannesburg South
Cornelia Grobler 0606790787 corneliaphysio@gmail.com Alberton
Lesley Meyer 0825510388 Cope.sa@polka.co.za Centurion
Tamarr Schroeder 0741656043 Tamarr.physio@gmail.com Benoni, Norwood, Meadowdale
       
North West Province      
Carli van Dyk 018 4683430 carlivandyk@gmail.com Klerksdorp
       
Kwa Zulu Natal      
Curt Barnes 0734481665 curt@kpmed.co.za Durban
Alison Stephenson 0325860104 astephenson@telkom.sa.net Balito
       
Western Cape      
Werner Cloete 021 5219090 scphysio@telkomsa.net Tableview, Blaauwberg, Parklands
       
Eastern Cape      
Kerry Raats 0437354026 kraats@telkomsa.net East London
       
Mpumalanga      
Hyla Moffett 0137533529 Hyla303@gmail.com Nelspruit
Alexa Pohl 0176341801 Alexa@alexaphysio.co.za Secunda
Riali Roos 0176315795 rialiroos@gmail.com Secunda
       
Free State      
Petro Ann Carson 0514360465 info@petrocarson.co.za Waverley, Bloemfontein.