Therapists in South Africa

For a list of therapists in the USA, click here

Name

Telephone number

Email address or website

Area

Gauteng
Amanda Cross 083 753 5622 amandarosecross@gmail.com Benoni
Bruce Barker 011 693 5041 bruce@dryneedling.co.za Randfontein/Westonaria
Carolyn Fenwick 011 849 7726 www.fenwickphysios.co.za Benoni
Cheryl Ross 011 432 4330 Cherylphysio@gmail.com Johannesburg South
Cornelia Huysamen 060 679 0787 corneliaphysio@gmail.com Brackendowns
Lesley Meyer 082 551 0388 Cope.sa@polka.co.za Centurion
Tamarr Schroeder 074 165 6043 tamarr.physio@gmail.com Norwood & Edenvale
Merryn Manley 083 695 4794 merryn@mweb.co.za Bryanston
Poonam Haria 072 203 6352 poonamharia05@hotmail.com Bryanston, Sandton
Karien van Niekerk 079 511 3743 karienphysio@gmail.com Pretoria-Oos
Werner Cloete 083 461 7410 clower26@hotmail.com Randfontein
Marilu van der Hoven 079 545 8138 mariluvdh@gmail.com Radiokop
Anke Langenhorst 083 386 9558 anke.omt@gmail.com Fourways Gardens
Riali Roos 072 424 2412 rialiroos@gmail.com 4th Floor, South Wing, Office Tower, Hyde Park Shopping Center
Jeandre Theunissen 072 580 5851 jeandretheunissen@gmail.com Hartbeespoort Medical Centre, C/O R511 & Beethoven Street
Aimee Lee Yudelowitz 083 376 1085 aimeeyudelowitz@gmail.com Linksfield Johannesburg
Sanette Steyn 082 259 5996 sanettes@vodamail.co.za Gauteng
Lindi Le Grange 082 315 3492 lindilegrange@hotmail.com Centurion
Francesaca Carleo 082 055 6813 info@sandtonphysiotherapist.co.za Sandton
Floyd Lebatie 084 816 5457 floydl@sportsclinic-schools.com Johannesburg and Bryanston
Laura-Glynn Sher 083 577 1012 lgsher@hotmail.com Johannesburg
Adrien Dannhauser 079 899 1949 adrien.stoker@gmail.com Pretoria
Carel Viljoen 084 511 9226 viljoen.ct@gmail.com Morningside Sports Medicine Centre
Lizl van Heerden 082 332 5997 lizlvh@yahoo.com
North West Province
Carli van Dyk 082 927 0277 carlivandyk@gmail.com Klerksdorp
Hesti Coetzee 083 651 1824 hestocoetzee@yahoo.com Rustenburg
Hanjoret Combrinck 082 567 5508 hanjoret@yahoo.com Rustenburg
Mary Waage 076 339 0138 maryw1@telkomsa.net Skeerpoort
Kwa Zulu Natal
Curt Barnes 073 448 1665 curt@kpmed.co.za Durban
Alison Stephenson 032 586 0104 astephenson@telkom.sa.net Balito
Pierre Roscher 071 364 7686 info@westvillephysio.co.za Westville
Lia Percival 079 310 4105 physio.lia@gmail.com Mtunzini
Western Cape
Werner Cloete 021 521 9090 csphysio@telkomsa.net Tableview, Blaauwberg, Parklands
Melissa Saw 073 228 4216 melissasaw07@gmail.com Parow
Megan Petrie 083 461 4962 meganphysio@outlook.com Rondebosch
Sally-Anne James 082 257 6624 sal@sallyannebphysio.co.za Plumbstead
Chris Sadie 072 668 9780 chrissadie.physio@gmail.com Stellenbosch
Eastern Cape
Kerry Raats 043 735 4026 kraats@telkomsa.net East London
Mpumalanga
Hyla Moffett 013 753 3529 hyla303@gmail.com Nelspruit
Alexa Pohl 017 634 1801 alexa@alexaphysio.co.za Secunda
Anke Oosthuizen 074 512 0295 ankeoosthuizen@gmail.com Nelspruit
Limpopo
Maret du Plessis 083 654 5244 maui16g@gmail.com Limpopo
Free State
Petro Ann Carson 051 436 0465 info@petrocarson.co.za Waverley, Bloemfontein.
Palestine
Mays Abu Gharbieh 00972527568866 mays.abugharbieh@gmail.com Ramallah
Jad Jallad (00970)59-922-2179 jalladj78@yahoo.com Bethlehem
Akram Hamamra (00970)59-803-2293 akram.hamamra@hotmail.com Bethlehem
Ruqaia Malash  (00970)59 891 2749 ruqaia11@hotmail.com Bethlehem
Amer K. Ghrouz (00970)59-284-6844 a.k.ghrouz@gmail.com North Hebron-Al-Arroub
Other
Cyril Fischhoff  (+230) 269 6254 cyril.fischhoff@intnet.mu Mauritius
Gahl Sela  0972-52-830-3114 gahlsela@gmail.com Tel Aviv, Israel
Samar Al Alwan  0966 553467959 juan_jsh@hotmail.com  Saudi Arabia
Amal Saeed Almutairi  +966 569741184 amsalmutairi00@gmail.com Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Ayman Ahmad Sabbagh +966 597245189 p.t.d.a2008@hotmail.com  Saudi Arabia
Carla Barker 045 856 5141 carladubuisson@gmail.com  Cairns/QLD/Australia

For a list of therapists in the USA, click here

For a list of therapists in Qatar, click here